Thoroughbreds National Premier League Division 3

 

 

Date Fixture Venue / Time Result Oppositions POM / Team POM
Sunday 15.09.19 Home v Exeter Town Close Prep School  11:00
Sunday 29.09.19 Away v Norfolk United UEA  Sportspark 12:30
Sunday 06.10.19 Home v TFC Leicester Netball Club Town Close Prep School 11:00
Sunday 13.10.19 Home v Clan Town Close Prep School 11:00
Sunday 27.10.19 Away v Essex Open
Sunday 03.11.19 Home v Eclipse Town Close Prep School 11:00
Sunday 10.11.19 Away v BSV Billericay
Sunday 24.11.19 Away v Leyton
Sunday 01.12.19 Home v Charnwood Town Close Prep School 11:00
Sunday 08.12.20 Away v Exeter
Sunday 05.01.20 Home v Norfolk United Town Close Prep School 11:00
Sunday 12.01.20 Away v TFC Leicester Netball Club
Sunday 02.02.20 Away v Clan
Sunday 09.02.20 Home v Essex Open Town Close Prep School 11:00
Sunday 16.02.20 Away v Eclipse
Sunday 01.03.20 Home v BSV Billericay Town Close Prep School 11:00
Sunday 08.03.20 Home v Leyton Town Close Prep School 11:00
Sunday 22.03.20 Away v Charnwood

Thoroughbreds Regional League Division 3

 

 

Date Fixture Venue / Time Result Oppositions POM / Team POM
Sunday 15.09.19 Home v Cranfield Town Close
Sunday 22.09.19 Away v Co-Jags
Sunday 06.10.19 Home v Harwood Harriers Town Close
Sunday 13.10.19 Away v Turnford
Saturday 26.10.19 Away v Hatfield Magpies
02 – 03.11.19 Free Week
Sunday 10.11.19 Home v Comberton Town Close
Sunday 24.11.19 Away v Christchurch
Sunday 08.12.19 Away v Star
Sunday 05.01.20 Away v Cranfield
Sunday 12.01.20 Home v Co-Jags Town Close
Saturday 18.01.20 Away v Harward Harriers Town Close
Sunday 02.02.20 Home v Turnford Town Close
Sunday 09.02.20 Home v Hatfield Magpies Town Close
15 – 16.02.20 Free Week
Saturday 29.02.20 Away v Comberton
Sunday 08.03.20 Home v Christchurch Town Close
Sunday 22.03.20 Home v Star Town Close